Challenging water and technology experts to work together and create innovative solutions to today's global water problems

Media

Thanks for your interest in WaterHackathon! You can find information about each of our global sites and media contacts.

You can find logos, web badges, and banners here.

 

Global Sites: Dates and Contacts

WaterHackathon Bangalore

October 21, ISTA Hotel, Off M.G.Road, Ulsoor, Bangalore

October 22-23, IIIT-Bangalore, Electronics City, Hosur Road, Bangalore, 560100

Media Contact:

Vandana Mehra, vmehra [at] worldbank.org, +91 11 41479477

Amogh Arkali, aarkali [at] iihs.ac.in, +91 80 4113 7705

 

WaterHackathon Kampala

Oct 21-23, College of Computing and Information Sciences, Makerere University, P.O. Box 7062, Kampala

Media Contact:

Michael Niyitegeka, mniyitegeka [at] cit.mak.ac.ug

 

WaterHackathon Lagos

Oct 22-23, Co-Creation Hub Nigeria, 6th Floor, 294, Herbert Macaulay Way, Sabo, Yaba

Media Contact:

Femi Longe, femi [at] cchubnigeria.com

 

WaterHackathon Lima

Oct 22-23, Escuelab Lima: Calle Belén 1042, Piso 5, Lima 1 (ex prolongación del Jirón de la Unión)

Media Contact:

Luciana Regifo, luciana [at] escuelab.org, +511 3304583

 

WaterHackathon London

Oct 21-22, UCL, Chadwick Building, Room G04, Gower Street, WC1E 6BT

Media Contact:

Julien Harou, j.harou [at] ucl.ac.uk

 

WaterHackathon Nairobi

Oct 22-23, iHub Nairobi: Upper Hill Estate, 4th Floor, Bishop Magua Centre George Padmore Lane

Media Contact:

Phares Kariuki, pkariuki [at] gmail.com

Jessica Colaço, jessica [at] ihub.co.ke

 

WaterHackathon Tel Aviv

Oct 23-25, Faculty of Engineering Software Building, Tel Aviv University

Media Contact:

Dan Nesher, hackathon [at] startau.co.il

 

WaterHackathon Toronto

Oct 22-23, University of Toronto

Media Contact:

Melanie Gorka, melanie.gorka [at] gmail.com, +1 416 556 8071

 

WaterHackathon Washington, DC

Oct 21, World Bank, 1818 H Street, NW, Washington, DC 20433

Oct 22-23, Insomniac Design, 1219 Blagden Alley NW, Washington DC 20001

Media Contact:

Chris Walsh, cwalsh [at] worldbank.org, +1 202 473-4594

 

blog comments powered by Disqus